Blog Detail

Home   /   Blog Detail

Travel & Tourism Associations Support India MICE Awards 2023

Travel & Tourism Associations Support India MICE Awards 2023

Leading associations of Hospitality Industry of India  have supported the next India MICE Awards 2023 as Associate Partner. The 7th annual edition of the event is scheduled to be held in  September 20223 at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi. Speaking on the occasion, the organiser and host of IMA Awards, Arvind Sharma said, "We welcome 'FHRAI', 'HAI', 'ICF' , TAAI, IATO, RTSOI, IGTA, and ATOAI aboard as our Associate Partner with great zeal. He specially mentioned 'India Ireland Council' for its association with the hosting committee.  IMA Awards will open up the unending networking opportunities for the MICE and hospitality industry." Mr. Sharma also added that these  Associations of India will have the perfect platform to capitalise on their policies for Tourism and Hospitality industry players across India.

The upcoming event - an annual mega event with pan-India participation from MICE tourism players - is going to witness the participation through online nomination system across various categories from more than 10,000 five star Hotels, Resorts, Restaurants, Tour operators, Travel Agents, Destination Management Companies, Professional Conference Organisers, Event Management Companies, Wedding Planners, Exhibition Organisers and Incentive trip planners.

About the Host :

India MICE Awards is organised by TravTour MICE Guide. TTMG is India's first and only MICE tourism magazine with its  availability in Dutch, English, French, German and Italian languages. After having successfully established itself as a premier publication on MICE segment of India, TravTour MICE started this unique endeavour to encourage and recognise the outstanding contributors to MICE industry. The organisation boasts of having superlatively organised six annual mega events in a row. The recent event took place on 30 September  2022 at Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar which was chaired by Hon. Minister of Tourism and Culture, Govt. of India as the Chief Guest.